Endorsed Candidates

There are a record 59 progressive Asian American and Pacific Islanders running for Congressional seats in the 2018 election cycle. After independent analysis, the AAPI Victory Fund has identified an initial group of 11 Congressional candidates in high priority districts that share our values and where nationwide AAPI support can make a difference. The AAPI Victory Fund will support these candidates and work to ensure they are successfully elected.  Please review each candidate below and support their efforts.

2018 Midterm Election results can be tracked here.

Frontline Incumbent Candidates

Ami Bera (CA-07)

Stephanie Murphy (FL-07)

True Blue Candidates

Dan Koh (MA-03)

Aruna Miller (MD-06)

AAPI Victory Fund Leaders

Nina Ahmad (Lieutenant Governor PA)

Hiral Tipirneni (AZ-8)

Majority Makers

Andrew Janz (CA-22)

Gina Ortiz Jones (TX-23)

Andy Kim (NJ-03)

Dave Min (CA-45)

Mai Khanh Tran (CA-39)